Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lucy Brogla

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lucy Brogla

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donna Bada

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred to Lucy this month and the customer service was excellent. Laurie reviewed all my policies for me and I walked away knowing my car and house are covered properly. Thanks again for all your help."

Beto Sierra

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great products available. And the best part is, you decide what you want to buy. I highly recommend Lucy Brogla and staff(thank you Laurie)!!"

Michael Reitemeier

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office that takes the time to explain everything about your coverage in full detail. Stuck up for me when a tow service tried to foot me the bill last year. Didn't mind when I had to cut my policy price in half and was happy to make the change immediately!"

Kurt Post

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lucy has been are agent for a number of years. She has always been there to help us out when we call. She always has time to talk to her customers and makes you feel like family. She goes the extra mile to try and help. Lucy thank you to you and your staff!"

Maria C Sanchez

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasurer of working with Laurie. She helped me with my cars, property and life insurance. She is professional and great to work with her. Thank you Laurie!"

J Torres

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Lucy Brogla and her talented team for the past decade. I can count on them to handle all of my insurance needs and to keep me informed on the best rates and policies to fit my living situation. Happy to continue doing business with her for years to come!"

J Brust

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laurie helped me add 2 of my children on my auto policy. She was very helpful & quick. Thankful for her knowledge & promptness."

Laura Chelius

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke to Laurie about life insurance. She was fantastic. Gave me all the information I needed to make me feel confidant about choosing the right policy. Thank you Laurie!"

Lauren Howard

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lucy and her team Laurie and Ana are amazing. Extremely helpful and quick when needed."

Jorge H

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched my Home & Auto Insurance from Liberty Mutual, Laurie was great and very knowledgeable and answered all my questions, I'm a very happy customer."

Tim Miller

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently move my insurance to State Farm. Laurie was the agent I work with and she was vary knowledgeable about everything I was looking for. Laurie made the process of switching everything over easy and stress free. I will recommend this agency to everyone i know looking for insurance help."

GB B

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lucy has been very helpful in assisting us with our insurance and financial services needs. Both Lucy and her team are very accommodating in servicing our insurance and financial services needs"

Martha

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with Lucy and her team. With their help I am able to make informed decisions when evaluating my risks. I highly recommend Lucy and State Farm Insurance."

Kate Slocum

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently had to open a life insurance policy when my divorce finalized and Laurie was a dream to work with! She was patient, listened to my needs and was sure to find not only one, but two policies that would protect my family in a time of need. She went above and beyond to make a stressful situation much more bearable. I would highly recommend taking to Laurie for any of your insurance needs."

D. M. Walters

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was getting some quotes online but my local State Farm agent wasn't very helpful. Lucy Brogla was the next closest agent so I called because she had a perfect review rating. I definitely see why! Lucy was super friendly and caring from the moment she answered the phone. She then put me in touch with her rep, Laurie Sokolinski who was heaven sent! Because of their impeccable customer service, I left my previous provider that I'd been with for 11 years. Thank you so much, Lucy and Laurie."

Paul Keto

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently wanted to make the change from Framers insurance to State Farm, so I visited my local agent to get that done. I worked with Laurie Sokolinski and she was awesome. As I was not able to speak with my old insurance rep, so it was invaluable to be face to face with someone that was willing to listen to me. I was able to get my home and auto insurance transferred over with no huge problems. I thought that switching was going to be a nightmare but she made it very easy. She was very patient with everything that i needed to do and track down. I did not feel pressured or talked down to to in any way, as I really don't know much about switching providers. We went through all of the available features and benefits and I feel like I was taken care of. Everything was very professional, and everyone in the office was great. I also met Lucy and she was very nice and easy to speak with. I have had some questions after I started the switch and she was able to answer all of my concerns and help me finalize the transfer. Overall a great experience and I am so happy that I am finally switched over to State Farm. Would highly recommend, great people."

Anthony JAMM FAM

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, compassionate, and detail oriented thank you"

matthew pendola

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with Laurie Sokolinski. She was awesome. Respectful and kind. She answered all the questions I had"

Oscar Castaneda

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excelente services excelente personally I thank all the staff for be so helpful and great"

Tracy Barry

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lucy and her team are the best! They are so kind and helpful and an absolute pleasure to work with. I am so glad that we found such a great Agent to take care of all our needs. I would definitely recommend them!!!"

Helene Wengel

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best I have worked with. Great staff and very prompt in getting back to me."

Elizabeth Lopez

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was thinking of leaving State Farm due to my former agent who gave me bad customer service, but decided to try this office instead, and I don’t regret it! Lorie and Anna have done a fabulous job fixing the big mess I had, and answered all of my questions! I now feel that I’m being taken care of! Thanks girls!"

Joe galati

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ana was a great help ! I could not have taken care of all this by myself , Thanks again Ana !"

Amy Rosenberger

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lucy and her staff are wonderful! Always helpful and friendly. Lucy was great helping me get set up with my auto and home insurance to start years ago. She then helped me save $$ by financing my autos through State Farm. I just signed off on my second. Next will be working on getting life/long term care insurance. Lucy always explains with clarity, never tries to sell me anything I don't need, is never pushy, and I feel she truly looks out for me as she knows my situation. I highly recommend!"

Sharon Jo

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"We worked with Laurie Sokolinski and she was phenomenal! We found out a few days before closing on our new home that we did not have homeowners insurance and she solved our problem in 20 minutes."