Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lucy Brogla

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lucy Brogla

5 out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Reitemeier

Michael Reitemeier

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office that takes the time to explain everything about your coverage in full detail. Stuck up for me when a tow service tried to foot me the bill last year. Didn't mind when I had to cut my policy price in half and was happy to make the change immediately!"
Profile photo of Kurt Post

Kurt Post

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lucy has been are agent for a number of years. She has always been there to help us out when we call. She always has time to talk to her customers and makes you feel like family. She goes the extra mile to try and help. Lucy thank you to you and your staff!"
Profile photo of Maria C Sanchez

Maria C Sanchez

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasurer of working with Laurie. She helped me with my cars, property and life insurance. She is professional and great to work with her. Thank you Laurie!"
Profile photo of J Torres

J Torres

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J Brust

J Brust

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laurie helped me add 2 of my children on my auto policy. She was very helpful & quick. Thankful for her knowledge & promptness."
Profile photo of Laura Chelius

Laura Chelius

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke to Laurie about life insurance. She was fantastic. Gave me all the information I needed to make me feel confidant about choosing the right policy. Thank you Laurie!"
Profile photo of Lauren Howard

Lauren Howard

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lucy and her team Laurie and Ana are amazing. Extremely helpful and quick when needed."
Profile photo of Jorge H

Jorge H

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched my Home & Auto Insurance from Liberty Mutual, Laurie was great and very knowledgeable and answered all my questions, I'm a very happy customer."
Profile photo of Tim Miller

Tim Miller

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of GB B

GB B

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lucy has been very helpful in assisting us with our insurance and financial services needs. Both Lucy and her team are very accommodating in servicing our insurance and financial services needs"
Profile photo of Martha

Martha

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with Lucy and her team. With their help I am able to make informed decisions when evaluating my risks. I highly recommend Lucy and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Kate Slocum

Kate Slocum

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Keto

Paul Keto

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony JAMM FAM

Anthony JAMM FAM

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, compassionate, and detail oriented thank you"
Profile photo of matthew pendola

matthew pendola

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with Laurie Sokolinski. She was awesome. Respectful and kind. She answered all the questions I had"
Profile photo of Oscar Castaneda

Oscar Castaneda

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excelente services excelente personally I thank all the staff for be so helpful and great"
Profile photo of Tracy Barry

Tracy Barry

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lucy and her team are the best! They are so kind and helpful and an absolute pleasure to work with. I am so glad that we found such a great Agent to take care of all our needs. I would definitely recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Helene Wengel

Helene Wengel

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best I have worked with. Great staff and very prompt in getting back to me."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lopez

Elizabeth Lopez

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe galati

Joe galati

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ana was a great help ! I could not have taken care of all this by myself , Thanks again Ana !"
Profile photo of Sharon Jo

Sharon Jo

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"We worked with Laurie Sokolinski and she was phenomenal! We found out a few days before closing on our new home that we did not have homeowners insurance and she solved our problem in 20 minutes."
Profile photo of Jodie O'Shea

Jodie O'Shea

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Laurie Sokolinski was so easy to talk to; very patient and thorough! I would absolutely recommend this agency. Thank you Laurie!"
Profile photo of gabby ferdinardo

gabby ferdinardo

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful ladies to work with! So helpful and kind"