Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lauri Devore

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauri Devore
"Laurie was so helpful with information and comforting me when I had a water leak. She even called back to follow up with me!"

Rachel Boyd

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Boyd
"I have had State Farm Insurance for a few years now and this team is always extremely helpful. I just recently had to add renters insurance to my account and Hannah was quick, detailed, and so nice during this process."

Michael

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Was recommended by relatives. They helped me set up my cars and homeowners policy for a great and affordable price. Would highly recommend."

Lorna Lynch

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorna Lynch
"I worked with Hannah and she was very helpful,patient & knowledgeable. I was nervous about changing companies but she made the experience easy and not so much overwhelming."

MKessler

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MKessler
"Excellent office! Staff is so knowledgeable & efficient. Very fast at responding. We have 5 policies with them."

Antonio Rodriguez

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Rodriguez
"Lucy is always very professional & knowledgeable in her field, she finds creative solutions to urgent matters and is always a pleasure to speak to. She ensures customers are educated & informed before making decisions, such an experience that will reassure you that you have a person you can always count on."

Luke Gleason

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Gleason
"Hannah and everybody in Lucy’s office are great to work with!"

Garrett B

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett B
"I worked with Marty when applying for life insurance. It was easier than I expected. Lucy and her team are professional and caring. I appreciate them and I know my business is appreciated. And of course, you got to love Lucy!"

Pamela MacDonald

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela MacDonald
"I HAVE WORKED THE PAST FEW YEARS WITH LAURIE AND SHE IS ONE OF THE BEST AGENTS I HAVE WORKED WITH OVER THE YEARS!!"

Marc Reed

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Reed
"We have been with Lucy Brogla’s agency for over 10 years. The reason we stay with them is because of the service we get from her team. Most notably is Laurie Sokolinski. She is wonderful and a gem to work with. She helps my wife and I out with any situation we have. She walks us through our policies so we fully understand them, and answers any questions we have. She is amazing!!"

Tara Reed

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Reed
"Laurie from Lucy Brogla State Farm is always a pleasure to work with. She is very helpful, and I can count on her to help me with any situation that comes up."

Cynthia Fisher

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Fisher
"Martha is so knowledgable and will take the time to answer your questions, explain your coverages and options. She is such a pleasure to work with!"

Francesca Ferdinardo

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Ferdinardo
"I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my life insurance! Lots of options for different budgets and situations. Laurie Sokolinski is always a big help explaining it all and helping pick the best option. If you are looking for insurance I would highly recommend the Lucy Brogla office they have your back :)"

Abby Delott

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Delott
"Laurie is the best! She is very helpful, personable and fun to talk with."

Bobi Komer

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobi Komer
"I love love love this office!! I am going to be switching out homeowners insurance over to here too. Laurie Sokolinski has been so helpful with setting our daughter up with car insurance. I texted last week and within minutes she had a quote and when I called she was able to answer all questions that I had and we got the temporary cards emailed over until the permanent ones arrive in the mail. We have had friends wait weeks to get coverage for their kids. Laurie is sweet, professional and very informative. Thanks Laurie!"

Summer Craig

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Craig
"Lucy and her team are the best! They make insurance hassle free and are always available. Thank you for helping make sure we have the right coverage for our insurance needs and all the discounts! Don’t look any further! This is your local agency."

Britto Thomas

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Britto Thomas
"As a new comer to America your major hurdle is to get yourself a license, get a car and insurance. I am fortunate to have had Laurie assist me in this and the entire procedure was seamless and quick. Laurie was courteous and knowledgeable on the subject. As long as state farm has pillars like Laurie, I will stick to it. Grateful and thankful :)"

Donna Bada

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Bada
"I recently transferred to Lucy this month and the customer service was excellent. Laurie reviewed all my policies for me and I walked away knowing my car and house are covered properly. Thanks again for all your help."

Beto Sierra

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beto Sierra
"Great customer service and great products available. And the best part is, you decide what you want to buy. I highly recommend Lucy Brogla and staff(thank you Laurie)!!"

Michael Reitemeier

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reitemeier
"Great office that takes the time to explain everything about your coverage in full detail. Stuck up for me when a tow service tried to foot me the bill last year. Didn't mind when I had to cut my policy price in half and was happy to make the change immediately!"

Kurt Post

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Post
"Lucy has been are agent for a number of years. She has always been there to help us out when we call. She always has time to talk to her customers and makes you feel like family. She goes the extra mile to try and help. Lucy thank you to you and your staff!"

Maria C Sanchez

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria C Sanchez
"I have had the pleasurer of working with Laurie. She helped me with my cars, property and life insurance. She is professional and great to work with her. Thank you Laurie!"

J Torres

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J Torres
"I have had the pleasure of working with Lucy Brogla and her talented team for the past decade. I can count on them to handle all of my insurance needs and to keep me informed on the best rates and policies to fit my living situation. Happy to continue doing business with her for years to come!"

J Brust

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J Brust
"Laurie helped me add 2 of my children on my auto policy. She was very helpful & quick. Thankful for her knowledge & promptness."

Laura Chelius

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Chelius
"I called and spoke to Laurie about life insurance. She was fantastic. Gave me all the information I needed to make me feel confidant about choosing the right policy. Thank you Laurie!"