Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ainessa Jeffrey

Ainessa Jeffrey

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ainessa Jeffrey
"Laurie was such a pleasure to work with, from the minute she introduced herself to getting our policy finalized. She made it so easy and stress free! Couldn’t say better things about Lucy’s team. Definitely recommend using them!"
Profile photo of Mimi Clark

Mimi Clark

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Clark
"Lucy is SO knowledgeable, patient, and great at explaining coverage. We know we are fully insured and protected with her and her team-Thank you Lucy!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Peters

Maria Peters

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Peters
"I just had the BEST experience with Laurie at Lucy Brogla State Farm Insurance!! She’s definitely an expert in insurance planning, and you’re just going to love her friendly personality!! I can’t say enough good things, so give Laurie a call and you’ll see what I’m talking about!! Thank you so much for being so helpful, Laurie!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Andrews

Kelly Andrews

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Andrews
"I highly recommend Lucy Brogla and her team at State Farm! They are always there when you need them and they always go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Shannon SeventySeven

Shannon SeventySeven

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon SeventySeven
"From the time we moved our accounts to this office, Nicole has been friendly and helpful every time we have called and needed help."
Profile photo of Charles Phipps

Charles Phipps

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Phipps
"Needed some quick assistance after purchasing a new car and thankfully State Farm has Nicole working for them!! She was great and had the info I needed in as little as 5 min and was able to drive off in my new car!! 10/10 would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dan Sokolinski

Dan Sokolinski

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Sokolinski
"The office personnel has always been very professional and so helpful!! I can not thank you all enough for the help you provided."
Profile photo of Geralyn McQuary

Geralyn McQuary

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geralyn McQuary
"Lucy and her office are always responsive to my needs. I have complete trust they are looking out for my best interests."
Profile photo of Nichelle Middaugh

Nichelle Middaugh

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichelle Middaugh
"This lady is very nice, and went above and beyond to help me get insurance since I switched from IN to IL. Highly recommend her! Thanks Lucy you are the best!"
Profile photo of Israel Akinbobuyi

Israel Akinbobuyi

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Akinbobuyi
"I had gotten in an accident the other day and I was so worried on what to do. Luckily, Lucy Brogla and one of her staff members, Andrea, were a real help! With their help, I was able to get the incident off my mind as they took care of a lot of the heavy lifting!"
Profile photo of catt mullican

catt mullican

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by catt mullican
"Nichole Phipps was so helpful and answered all my questions. Her response time was fast and so helpful. She was very respectful, kind. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks for all your advice, what a great experience:)"
Profile photo of M. Prescott

M. Prescott

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. Prescott
"State farm is the only insurance agency I will ever use and I cannot recommend Laurie enough! From the first phone call, to all the time she took answering what seemed like endless questions that I had, she was patient, and made sure that I understood everything. She also made sure I had the right coverage. Not too much and not too little. I cannot recommend her enough."
Profile photo of kalesdone

kalesdone

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kalesdone
"Always a pleasure working with the team at Lucy Broglas office. They are always very helpful."
Profile photo of Phil Carrarini

Phil Carrarini

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Carrarini
"Nicole Phibbs was so much help, she is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and concerns in regards to my insurance policy, I will definitely be referring her to my friends and family!!! If you are in the market for insurance look no further! Thanks Nicole for getting me exactly what I was looking for!!!"
Profile photo of Loralyn Duley

Loralyn Duley

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loralyn Duley
"Best team ever! Especially appreciated the kindness from Nicole today."
Profile photo of Catherine Glover

Catherine Glover

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Glover
"Adding a teen to an auto policy is financially terrifying. Two is horrifying. But Laurie spent hours searching different quotes to get us affordable monthly payments and adequate coverage. Thanks to her, our teens are insured. So grateful!"
Profile photo of Danielle

Danielle

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle
"Marty was very quick to reach out after I requested a quote. She was very helpful with things I was unsure about as a first time home buyer needing insurance."
Profile photo of Wesley Marks

Wesley Marks

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Marks
"Laurie was very thorough in explaining life insurance to me and I look forward to working more with her in the future. Laurie also explained that Lucy also does mortgages and that is something that I’m really interested in!"
Profile photo of Gina Volpe

Gina Volpe

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Volpe
"Lucy & her team are awesome! We recently moved and Laurie has assisted us getting homeowner’s insurance and our autos switched to our new state. She is always happy to help, no matter how many questions you have!"
Profile photo of Kristyn Wagner

Kristyn Wagner

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristyn Wagner
"Got an estimate for insurance online and Laurie got back to me right away. Setting up our new polices was simple. I'm already impressed with the communication from this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Corina Hatch

Corina Hatch

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corina Hatch
"The ladies at the office are always pleasant and willing to help with any problems I have."
Profile photo of Charlotte Slattery

Charlotte Slattery

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Slattery
"Nicole Phipps from State Farm is absolutely amazing! She quoted me and got me set up with term life insurance. From start to finish, she was very pleasant and helpful. I 100% recommend requesting Nicole for any quotes or insurance needs that you may have."
Profile photo of Sarah Greenlee

Sarah Greenlee

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Greenlee
"Called in and talked to Nicole, very helpful and friendly! Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Gina Palumbo

Gina Palumbo

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Palumbo
"Nicole was so helpful, answered all of my questions and provided great guidance!"
Profile photo of Diane Phipps

Diane Phipps

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Phipps
"Nicole was extremely helpful! Extremely professional and attentive, glad i'm able to count on her."